Social Studies

Teachers

Click on your teacher's name to access their website. 

NAME:

CLASSES:

E-MAIL:

LINK:

Jaclyn Ekhoff—Department Co-chair

Jaclyn Caschetta-Ekhoff

  • Criminal Justice
  • U.S. History
  • World Religions

jmcaschetta@dcsdk12.org

Website

Brian Curto

Brian Curto

  • World History/Geography
  • U.S. History
  • History of Colorado
  • U.S. Government
  • History of the ’50s/’60s

bcurto1@dcsdk12.org

Website

Jonathan Dalby

Jonathan Dalby

  • World History
  • U.S. Government

jonathan.dalby@dcsdk12.org

Website

Tyson Emborg

Tyson Emborg

  • World History
  • U.S. Government & Politics

temborg@dcsdk12.org

Website

Bret Grammerstorf

Bret Grammerstorf

  • AP Economics
  • Economics
  • U.S. History
  • Colorado History
  • Government

bret.grammerstorf@dcsdk12.org

Website

Kelly Hale

Kelly Hale

  • World History
  • AP World History

kelly.hale@dcsdk12.org

Website

Cory Hawk

Cory Hawk

  • U.S. History
  • World History
  • AP Psychology 

cory.hawk@dcsdk12.org

Website

John Hettich

John Hettich

  • U.S. Government
  • A.P. Psychology

john.hettich@dcsdk12.org

Website

Pat McGuire

Pat McGuire

  • AP Psychology
  • Ancient Civilizations
  • U.S. History

patrick.mcguire@dcsdk12.org

Website

Cassi Meyers

Cassi Meyers

  • Government
  • AP Human Geography
  • ACC International Relations

cassi.meyers@dcsdk12.org

Website

Michelle Minish

Michelle Minish

  • Psychology
  • U.S. History
  • Government

michelle.minish@dcsdk12.org

Website

Aaron Modert

Aaron Modert

  • World History
  • U.S. Government

aaron.modert@dcsdk12.org

Website

Katie Price

Katie Price

  • AP Euro
  • Modern Euro
  • U.S. History
  • World History

katie.price@dcsdk12.org

Website

Nate Rysavy—Department Co-chair

Nate Rysavy

  • World History
  • U.S. History
  • Contemporary World Issues

nate.rysavy@dcsdk12.org

Website

Trae Skelton

Trae Skelton

  • American Government
  • Economics
  • World History

mhskelton@dcsdk12.org

Website

Adam Woody

Adam Woody

  • U.S. Government
  • U.S. History
  • AP U.S. History
  • Sociology

adam.woody@dcsdk12.org

Website