Science

Teachers

Click on your teacher's name to access their website. 

NAME:

CLASSES:

E-MAIL:

LINK:

Alleah Bouley

Image of Alleah Bouley

  • Biology
  • Chemistry

abouley@dcsdk12.org

Website

Kelly Click

Kelly Click

  • Astronomy
  • Aquatic Biology
  • Biology

kelly.click@dcsdk12.org

Website

Jason Cochrane

Jason Cochrane

  • Chemistry
  • Honors Chemistry
  • AP Biology

JCochrane@dcsdk12.org

Website

AJ Deets

AJ Deets

  • Biotechnology
  • Zoology

anthony.deets@dcsdk12.org

Website

Jennifer Haskell

Jennifer Haskell

  • Biology
  • Global Science

jennifer.haskell@dcsdk12.org

Website

Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

  • Chemistry

aajohnson@dcsdk12.org

Website

Jody Lanterna-Lewis—Department Chair

Jody Lanterna-Lewis

  • Applied Biology
  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Global Science
  • Honors Biology

jody.lanternalewis@dcsdk12.org

Website

Mark McConnell

Mark McConnell

  • AP Physics I
  • AP Physics II

mark.mcconnell@dcsdk12.org

Website

Drew Parliment

Drew Parliment

  • Physics
  • AP Physics C

drew.parliment@dcsdk12.org

Website

Heather Riggs

Heather Riggs

  • Honors Chemistry
  • AP Chemistry

heather.riggs@dcsdk12.org

Website

Tera Schnacker

Tera Schnacker

  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Biology
  • Honors Biology

tlschnacker@dcsdk12.org

Website

Lori Schwendeman

Lori Schwendeman

  • AP Environmental Science
  • Aquatic Biology
  • Global Science

lori.schwendeman@dcsdk12.org

Website

Brad Shores

Brad Shores

  • AP Biology
  • Biology

brad.shores@dcsdk12.org

Website

Jason Sickle

Jason Sickle

  • AP Physics I
  • Physics

jason.sickle@dcsdk12.org

Website

Allison Tanco

Allison Tanco

  • Chemistry
  • Physics

allison.tanco@dcsdk12.org

Website